Hide/Make Inactive

  1. To Make a Client Inactive or hide them from your account, click on the “Clients” tab in the top right of your screen.
  2. Clients-2 Hide/Make Inactive
  3. Once inside the Clients section, click on the edit button to the right hand side of the client you’d like to make inactive.
  4. Screen-Shot-2016-10-10-at-5.42.50-PM Hide/Make Inactive
  5. Click the “Make Inactive” button on the bottom of the screen.
  6. Screen-Shot-2016-10-11-at-1.28.03-PM Hide/Make Inactive
  7. This will hide the client from your account, but if you ever need to reference them again, you can find the inactive clients by pressing the “Show Inactive” button at the top of the list of clients.
  8. Screen-Shot-2016-10-11-at-1.29.00-PM Hide/Make Inactive
  9. To make the client active again, you can follow the same instructions used to make them inactive