To delete a service job, you’ll want to go to the “Service History” tab in your Service Jobs module.
Find the job you want to delete, and open up the More Actions tab:
If the job has been invoiced already, you will want to open up the invoice and delete it from the account. You can find the existing invoice here:
Then you can learn how to delete the invoice by following the edit invoice guide by clicking here. (note: you’ll want to choose “delete” instead of edit) Once the invoice is delete, you’ll be able to delete the ticket as well!