How to Disable Tracking Labor for a Job Phase

When building your project plan, if you have job phases that will not be tracking time, you can ‘Disable Labor’ in order to remove them from searches on the mobile app and desktop site. 

If you’re project plan is already active, you’ll need to click Amend at the bottom right of the page to make changes to the phases:

When editing the project plan, click “Disable Labor’ for any job phase that will not be tracking time:

 

Make sure to click ‘Make Active’ at the bottom when you are finished, in order to save the changes and be eligible for tracking costs.