Upgrading

You can always upgrade or switch to a different plan and the change will take effect in the following billing period. We will let you know in advance if this change may affect the way you use Knowify in the future.

If your trial ends and you have not put in your billing information do not worry. We save all of your data and it will be here when you are ready to upgrade.